Reviews

Pamela
7/16/2020
Food was prepared just how I like it!
Daniel
5/21/2020
Missing rice
Eric
5/12/2020
Delivery took quite awhile but food was excellent. Good quality shrimp in the shrimp dishes.
Carolyn
10/7/2019
Great food!
Nathaniel
9/15/2019
My food took 2 hours
Seth
9/10/2019
Excellent food, and delivery
Susan
9/6/2019
Driver was super nice! Very good food! Thank you!
Norma
8/30/2019
I love AtSumi, food is great and the delivery driver is always so nice. Delivery was perfect.
Joshua
8/28/2019
The food was great! Wil be ordering from this restaurant again very soon!
David
8/24/2019
God Bless your service
vickie
8/9/2019
Still waiting on food after ordering 2 hours ago. I called the restaurant and apparently they received order but did not process it. They told me it would be about 45 minutes. It’s now been 2 hrs 20 m
Michelle
8/8/2019
I ordered 5 spring rolls, since we have 5 people ordering, we received 2 eggrolls instead.
Steven
6/21/2019
Awesome food and awesome service. A real diamond in the rough. You must visit this place if you haven't yet.
Sienna
6/8/2019
The rice to go with my chirashi was forgotten.
Julia
5/28/2019
Everything was delicious!
Mikayla
5/17/2019
Not a fan! Teriyaki chicken and Orange chicken,both bland. Panda Express tastes better and I’m being dead serious. The crab puffs were so tiny very thin/flimsy,very sweet. Also didn’t bring everything
Janet
5/13/2019
Food was great. Got to the house in a reasonable time. Delivery person was very nice.
Merrett
4/30/2019
Food was delivered almost 45 minutes after specified delivery time which is pretty ridiculous and frustrating. The reason I'm leaving 3 stars is because everything was labeled individually and that made it easier for everyone to determine which meal was their's, once it finally got to our office. Food did arrive warm, but it was 45 minutes late even though I confirmed with the restaurant over an hour before delivery was scheduled.
Amanda
4/25/2019
Second time now I have ordered the hibatchi and did not receive my soup and salad
Megan
4/24/2019
I love Atsumi and it's never failed me before, but today something happened with the string beans! The aromatics were burnt to bits and even the oil tasted like it had passed the smoke point. Everything else in the order came out perfectly though!
Tifiny
4/10/2019
Food was luke warm. it was 25 mins late. This will be the last time ordering from here
Amy
3/24/2019
The food was okay, but the delivery was an hour later than promised!!! And when I called to check on our delivery, there was no offer to rectify the situation at all... Very disappointing!!
Janette
2/22/2019
Everything was fantastic as usual.
Stephanie
2/19/2019
Great service
Balaji
2/19/2019
Awesome food.
Samuel
2/9/2019
Delivery guy was way nice Food was great and was just what we were wanting
Emily
2/8/2019
The rolls were quite small when they got here and the crab puffs were skimped. The shaggy dog was my favorite even though they were small.
Rory
2/1/2019
Great! Forgot our soup and free app though :(
Tatiana
1/10/2019
Everything is really great. So happy I found this place, with home delivery option. Awesome food, good price.
Brandy
1/2/2019
The spider hand rolls had very little crab. I'm guessing the sushi chef has changed. The food was awesome though
Candis
12/19/2018
Very fast super yummy.
Tatiana
12/4/2018
Really good, will be ordering again!
Thomas
11/27/2018
Awesome as always
Davinia
11/18/2018
Very good
Angie
11/18/2018
The food was good. The delivery person was nice... It took a LONG time to get the order delivered and, apparently, there was an additional fee because I was "too far away," even though it was listed as close enough in the app. The person who called me to tell me about the fee was not very personable or polite. They also didn't seem to know what was happening. The manager was telling them what to say instead of actually talking to me. If the service had been better I would have given more stars
Nicole
10/23/2018
Amazing like always
Janette
10/14/2018
Delivered on time and food was great.
Kelley
10/8/2018
My food was very good. The service is great.
Amy
9/20/2018
Wonderful!!!!
Brandy
9/18/2018
I love Atsumi. Their food is great and the service us as well.
Nicole
9/7/2018
I'm never disappointed!
Norma
9/7/2018
All of the food was excellent, very fresh and quite tasty.
Fred
8/20/2018
CARRYOUT HOST WAS VERY PLEASANT.
Thomas
8/19/2018
Everything was perfect!
Nicole
8/16/2018
Great food everytime.
Stephanie
8/12/2018
We ordered more than usual since this was our first time trying this restaurant. It all tasted great and although it took 45 minutes to arrive, were all still hot,except for the Philadelphia Roll, which was bagged separately. Shumai was different...
Joseph
8/6/2018
Didnt get the coupon crab puffs and I didnt order sweet potato
Ianthe
8/4/2018
As usual, hot, fresh and delicious.
Any questions please call us.